September 15, 2022

Via Zoom, 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT/ 1 PM AT

July 28, 2022

Via Zoom, 1 PM ET/10 AM PT/2 PM AT

July 14, 2022

Via Zoom, 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT/ 1 PM AT

I thank them for everything they did to make sure I achieved something I never thought possible!”

Jill, Business Accounting Diploma

Academy of Learning Edmonton

Scott, Personal Support Worker Graduate

Herzing College Ottawa

Jill, Business Accounting Diploma

Academy of Learning Edmonton