NACC > ACP > Contact Us

Contact Us

Are you a new or recent Canadian or Permanent Resident?  Were you trained and educated outside of Canada?  Are you having problems working in your field or using your training in Canada?  Then contact us: the Alternative Career Pathways initiative could be for you!

The Alternative Career Pathways initiative will be delivered by Regional Coordinators in Vancouver (British Columbia), Edmonton (Prairie Provinces), Toronto (Ontario), and Montreal (Québec & Atlantic Provinces), and will be supported by staff at the NACC national office in Ottawa.

Our Regional Coordinators are the primary service providers for individuals and organizations in their respective regions.  Our Regional Coordinators and national office staff are pleased to answer any questions you may have about the Alternative Career Pathways initiative, specific career pathways, NACC, and career colleges in Canada.

For these or any other questions, please contact us toll free at: 1-866-981-6863.

Regional Coordinator

Region

Email

 Nimmi Bangert  British Columbia

 vancouver@nacc.ca 

 Christopher Powell  Prairie Provinces

 edmonton@nacc.ca 

Jim Lamarche

Elena Rakitskaya

Simon Crossley

 

Ontario

 toronto@nacc.ca 

 toronto2@nacc.ca

 toronto3@nacc.ca 

   Québec & Atlantic Provinces

 montreal@nacc.ca 

 

NACC National Office

Email

 Kristina Price  Project Manager  kprice@nacc.ca 
 Nelly Leonidis  Communications Manager  nleonidis@nacc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This project is funded by the Government of Canada’s Foreign Credential Recognition Program.

GoC Watermark